Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Taggart helped me get my dream car!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The team at Taggart did an incredible job in finding me my dream car - a Maserati Granturismo - at an unbelievable price! The service and expertise was outstanding every step of the way!
Jul 10 2017
Reviewed by Jeff W.
Great Service Department
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Had my 535 serviced here a couple of times now and they are outstanding. The service tech is a BMW specialist and knows so much about my car it's staggering. If you are taking your car anywhere else, you are wasting time AND money.
Jun 29 2017
Reviewed by Derek T.
Great Experience
Ted and Jonathan were Great I felt comfortable from the the first phone call throughout the entire time These guys are very Professional and Love what they do It is very laid back and no Sales Pressure the Cars sell themselves Thanks Again Guys! 5 Stars!!
Apr 14 2017
Reviewed by John Weatherford
Great place to visit, buy or sell a vehicle
I went to Taggart because they placed the highest purchase bid on my Corvette through the USAA Buying Service. My idea was to sell the Corvette there and then go to the Auto Mall to purchase a Jeep. From the 1st phone call until I left with a Jeep, I could not have been more pleased with the professionalism, courtesy and patience that was constantly on display. The sale of my Corvette and the subsequent purchase of a Jeep from them was best auto dealer experience that I've ever had. The no pressure sale was very unexpected. When I need another vehicle, I'll be sure to buy it from Taggart.
Mar 22 2017
Reviewed by Prenston Gale
Cars.com
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This is the 9th vehicle I've bought from different dealers an the 4th Jeep I've bought. This was a awesome place to have a car buying experience. A very friendly staff that did not try to pressure you into anything and was willing to work with you to see you in the vehicle of your dreams. This was the only time in my car buying adventures that it was a stress free environment and it felt like it was more important to them to see me in the vehicle that I wanted than for them to make a dollar. Will definitely visit them for my future Jeep buying needs and recommend them to everyone. Thanks Taggart for getting me in the Jeep of my dreams!!!!
Jan 18 2017
Reviewed by Brian Inman
Cars.com
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a wonderful experience and will definitely be buying another vehicle in the future from Taggart Auto Sports.
Jan 11 2017
Reviewed by Sean Terretti
Cars.com
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Recently purchased a "low mileage" 2014 Lexus GS350 from Taggart Auto Sports. Found it on the Taggart web site on a Sunday night, sent a message through the web-site and within 15 minutes received a call from Jonathan Intemann at Taggart. I arranged a time and was there the next day. Jonathan was great! Completely handled the whole auto buying process and made it very painless. Left there with the car before noon!! The car is great wife loves it. Jonathan knows his business and very accommodating and would buy another from Jonathan. All of the Taggart Staff that I encountered including Jim Taggart made the car buying experience a pleasure. Go to Taggart and see Jonathan!
Jan 11 2017
Reviewed by Tim C
Cars.com
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was in need of Car ASAP. I made contact with Taggart's via email and received a response Immediately. This was a Sunday, and the facility was closed. However, Ted ( salesman) took time away from his Family while Dining to Open the Facility so I could see the vehicle. Once inside I could tell Taggart's was a Quality place of Business. I was in my vehicle the following night. Though Closed, they remained onsite again for me and stayed late to complete the sale. The staff handled my every need and answered all my concerns. The service was above and beyond, the best I have ever had when buying a vehicle. Bottom Line, I was NOT a High Money Customer but received High Money Service! Thank you, Taggart's!!
Jan 11 2017
Reviewed by Anthony C. Dubé
Cars.com
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Jonathan and Patrick made the car buying process a dream come true. There was no hassle, and they made sure all of my needs were met while making sure I was comfortable and involved in every step of the process. Eric showed me around the shop and assured all of my service needs would be met in house. I won't be shopping anywhere else for my car needs.
Jan 11 2017
Reviewed by 919Jeeper
Cars.com
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had maintenance done on my 2010 BMW as well as maintenance and detailing on my 1993 Jeep Wrangler on 2 different occasions. Eric was great to deal with, very professional and friendly. The work he quoted was spot on and there were no surprises (also didn't cost near as much as a dealer would have charged). Ryan did the maintenance on both cars and he was very professional and friendly as well. The work on both occasions was finished when they said it would be. Cody did the detailing and did a great job as well. The show room and service areas were impressive. Our cars will exclusively be coming here in the future.
Jan 11 2017
Reviewed by John D
©  2017  1640 NW Maynard Road, Cary, NC 27513   
Sales: 919-371-0550  
Service: 919-439-1060  
wbpot